2014-2015
Chipley Tiger's Schedule
Florida Class 1A, Region 2, District 3

Date

Opponent


Pre-season

Location

JV B/Varsity B
Varsity G
(CST)

Varsity Result / Record / District*

Tue Nov 11 Bay Rutherford 6:00 Won 73-61
Thu Nov 13 Rutherford Rutherford 7:30 Lost
  Regular Season      

Fri Nov 21

Cottondale Cottondale 5:30/7:00 Won 75-52 / 1-0 /

Mon Nov 24

Tigers vs *Freeport

HOME

5:00/6:30

Won 75-45 / 2-0 / 1-0*

Tue Dec 2 Crestview Crestview 5:30/7:00 Won 65-52 / 3-0 / 1-0*
Fri Dec 5 *Northview Northview 4:30/6:00 Won 64-54 / 4-0 / 2-0*
Sat Dec 6 Tigers vs Godby
Godby, Tallahassee 7:30 Lost 67-71 / 4-1 / 2-0*
Tue Dec 9 Marianna Marianna 5:30/7:00 Won 77-61 / 5-1 / 2-0*
Thu Dec 11 Vernon Vernon 5:30/7:00 Won 72-36 / 6-1 / 2-0*
Fri Dec 12 Graceville Graceville 5:30/7:00 Lost 72-75 / 6-2 / 2-0*
Wed Dec 17 Bozeman (JV Only) Bozeman JV Only 5:00

 

Thu Dec 18 Malone Cottondale 6:00  
Sat Dec 20 Dothan Cottondale 6:00  
Mon Dec 22 Niceville Niceville 5:30/7:00  
Sun-Wed
Dec 28-31
Bronson HS Christmas Tournament Bronson HS, Bronson, FL TBA  
         
2015        
         
Fri Jan 2 Cottondale HOME 5:30/7:00  
Thu Jan 8 *Holmes Co HOME 5:30/7:00  
Fri Jan 9 Marianna HOME 5:30/7:00  
Mon Jan 12 Crestview HOME 5:30/7:00  
Tue Jan 13 *Baker HOME 5:00/6:30  
Sat Jan 17 Holmes Co Shootout
Holmes Co vs TBA
Chipley vs Malone
Holmes Co
3:00
5:00
 
Thu Jan 22 *Jay HOME 5:00/6:30  
Fri Jan 23 *Holmes Co Holmes Co 5:30/7:00  
Tue Jan 27 Vernon HOME 5:30/7:00  
Fri Jan 30 Graceville HOME 5:30/7:00  
         

DISTRICT TOURNAMENT Bracket

 

         
         
         

REGIONAL QUARTERFINALS TOURNAMENT

 

         
         
         

FHSAA SEMIFINALS & FINALS

 

* Notes District 3 Games

back to top